Customer Testimonials

WOULDN'T RECOMMEND
Belt arrived and it is beautiful however The sizing guide is absolutely useless. I ordered a belt adding the extra inches on to ensure I bought the right size especially after the warnings on the site. It is far far too small. It is 4 inches smaller than another polo belt i have previously ordered from another company of the same size. I am sending the belt back and need to reorder the correct size and expect a refund on postage. I will ring tomorrow to sort this out. All in all very disappointed.
Average Rating:

Sophie hereford 19:51:35 12-10-2017
Lovely belt and excellent next day service. Than k you. Regard s, Chris
Average Rating:

Chris B Malvern, Worcestershire 13:15:54 12-02-2017
Kenyan beaded dog collar
Very high quality - soft leather for comfort and beautiful beading - my Norfolk Terrier looks even more handsome- have bought again immediately for daughters terrier pup and will highly recommend to others.
Average Rating:

Annie Menzies Romney Marsh 15:36:54 02-18-2017
Looks amazing!

Received thank you, looks amazing!

Thank you to David for recommending your company, please update me when the lead is in stock.

Regards, Suzanne

Average Rating:

Suzanne 10:15:23 02-18-2016
Re: Chamonix Belt Exchange

Dear Sara,

Thank you for sending the replacement belt so quickly. I am very impressed with the service.

Regards, Catherine

Average Rating:

Catherine 10:12:34 02-18-2016
Belts and dog collar
great service and advice. Beautiful quality and designs.
Average Rating:

DebC Derbys 10:05:05 12-27-2015
Thrilled in South Africa...

My three belts arrived in South Africa, and I am thrilled with them! Thank you so much Gaucho!

Average Rating:

Taryn Flanagan Durban South Africa 18:56:28 01-08-2015
A huge thank you

A huge thank you - the belt that I ordered on Monday arrived on Tuesday morning! Couldn't ask for a better service. Polite and prompt! First class!

Average Rating:

11:28:05 10-08-2014
Dog Collar
My dogs collar arrived within two days of ordering, very pleased with it and the advice I was given about the sizing, perfect service, Many thanks.
Average Rating:

Jane Andrews HALSTEAD 12:39:01 08-28-2014
If only all companies offered the same excellent level of servic
Fantastic level of customer service - if only all companies were as good. Have ordered a couple of times and delivery is pretty much next day with no extortionate charges. Made a mistake and ordered a belt that was too small, sent it back and a replacement arrived the next day. Really cannot speak highly enough of this company.
Average Rating:

Roger Childswickham 16:19:52 07-18-2014
military and whisper belts
just received the two belts that I only ordered yesterday absolutely delighted with them both exceptional quality and very striking just the thing for brightening up the waistline my thanks to Sara at gaucho belts for the efficiency in which this order was dealt with superb
Average Rating:

roger stephenson mirfield west yorks 14:06:49 05-23-2014
Service second to none!

Thank you so much. Belt arrived today 30.07.13! Quality as anticipated and service second to none.

Average Rating:

Kythe 11:42:26 05-02-2014
Perfect belt!

My belt arrived yesterday.

Perfect - very pleased with your outstanding product,

Average Rating:

Kelvin 11:41:58 05-02-2014
Belt

Just to say a big thank you as the belt I ordered yesterday has just arrived. A brilliant present and a lovely belt - thank you for getting it off to me so quickly.

Average Rating:

Georgie 11:41:03 05-02-2014
Military

The belt is fantastic quality and looks good. I Bought this for my daughters birthday in the summer she loves it so much I've just ordered her the cheltenham one for Christmas and one for the dog.

Average Rating:

Debbie, Taunton 14:17:44 04-01-2014
Fantastic service

Your service is unbelievably amazing. My original order was received within 48 hours of having placed it online, only for to discover I had stupidly ordered the incorrect belt sizes, and then I used my female prerogative to decide I preferred a different colourway for one of them. I therefore returned the first order and the replacement was received within 48 hours of having posted it back to you.

I am really impressed with the quality of the belts as well as your incredible 'no questions asked' service and will certainly recommend you to all my friends. Should you ever need nominating for some 'Internet shopping company of the year' or suchlike, look no further - I will be happy to oblige.

Average Rating:

Jane Munro, Harrogate 14:04:26 04-01-2014